Correos Electrónicos IMM

Maestros IMM  
Prof. Juan Avila  juan.avila@immtij.edu.mx
Profra. Gicel Avila gicel.avila@immtij.edu.mx
Profr. Luis Camacho luis.camacho@immtij.edu.mx
Profr. Rodolfo Quintana rquintana@immtij.edu.mx
Profr. Rodolfo Quintana rquintana@immtij.edu.mx
Profra. Maria Emilia Herrera mary.herrera@immtij.edu.mx
Profr. Omar Guevara omar.g@immtij.edu.mx
Profr. Luis Santillan luis.santillan@immtij.edu.mx
Profr. Jorge Medina jorge.medina@immtij.edu.mx
Profr. Edgar Lara edgar.lara@immtij.edu.mx
Profr. Francisco Pérez francisco.perez@immtij.edu.mx
Coordinación Académica  
Profra. Katia Leon katia.leon@immtij.edu.mx
Control Escolar  
Lic. Ofelia Garcia ofeliagarcia@email.immtij.net
Administración  
Lic. Alicia Coronado coronado16@immtij.edu.mx